Academic Programs

The project offers mobility opportunities in the following study areas as defined by the European Commission:

01. Agriculture science
02. Architecture, urban and regional planning
04. Business Studies, Management Sciences
05. Education, Teacher Training
06. Engineering, Technology
07. Geography, Geology
10. Law
12. Medical Sciences
13. Natural Sciences
14. Social Sciences
16. Other Areas of Study

Click here to find more information on the specific areas or fields of study available at all levels at each partner University as well as additional information regarding language or academic requirements etc for each program. Only programs and courses listed there are available for applications.